The translation of the materials into foreign languages

The translation of the materials into foreign languages
Multilingual web-sites and documentation not only attract foreign users, but also increase the image of the company. It shows its high status. The translation of the site removes the language restrictions, helps to establish international partnership.

Some people use the translation of the site with the help of online-services. Let us enumerate the main drawbacks of the machine translation: the inaccuracy of information, the absence of proper grammatical structure. In fact it is a simple set of words, which has no sense. The machine translation of web-sites reduces the popularity of given information and the image of the company in general. Moreover your company is a legal entity and bears responsibility for the given information.

The correct translation of the site can be done only by the person who will not only translate all materials of the site but also will adapt the texts to a foreign user.
The Centre of export support in Vladimir region offers services of the qualitative translation of the Internet site, presentational materials of the company into foreign languages on competitive basis, in order to develop foreign economic activity of subjects in small and medium business of the region.

To submit an application for a translation of your materials you need to fill the form of the request for a given service and our specialist will connect with you on this issue.
Share:

News

20 April 2021
Regional News

From April 26 to 30, 2021 there will be a free online intensive "iShopStart - creating an online store from scratch. It will be held by the Union of Business People together with the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation and the "My Business" project with the support of "AdvantShop" company.

19 April 2021
Regional News

The 28th International Exhibition for Food, Beverages, and Raw Materials for their Production, Prodexpo 2021, ended in Moscow. It was held from 12 to 16 April at Expocentre on Krasnaya Presnya in Moscow.

Перевод материалов на иностранные языки

Перевод материалов на иностранные языки
Многоязычные веб-сайт и документация не только привлекают иностранных пользователей, но и повышает имидж предприятия, свидетельствует о ее высоком статусе. Перевод сайта снимает языковые ограничения, помогает наладить международное сотрудничество.

Некоторые используют перевод сайта с помощью онлайн-сервисов. Перечислим основные недостатки машинного перевода – недостоверность информации, отсутствие грамотной структуры. По сути – это простой набор слов, который не несет в себе никакой смысловой нагрузки. Машинный перевод веб-сайтов снижает популярность предлагаемой информации и имидж учреждения в целом, тем более что Ваше учреждение является юридическим лицом и несет ответственность за предоставляемую информацию.

Правильный перевод сайта могут может осуществить только человек, который не только переведет все материалы на сайте, но и адаптируют тексты под иностранного пользователя.

Центр поддержки экспорта Владимирской области предлагает, на конкурсной основе, услуги по качественному переводу интернет сайта, презентационных материалов компаний на иностранные языки, с целью развития внешнеэкономической деятельности субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства области.

Чтобы подать заявку на перевод Ваших материалов, Вам нужно заполнить форму запроса на данную услугу и с Вами свяжется наш специалист по данному вопросу.
Поделиться ссылкой:

Новости

2 Апреля 2020
Новости региона

За последние два дня было принято два важных изменения в законодательство, призванных упростить жизнь бизнесменов в целом и экспортеров в частности. Соответствующие федеральные законы в среду, 1 апреля, подписал президент РФ.

31 Марта 2020
Новости региона

Администрация Владимирской области в лице Центра поддержки экспорта продолжает свою работу в удаленном режиме!