Preparation of overviews of sales markets

Preparation of overviews of sales markets
Marketing research, preparation of overviews of foreign sales markets for export-oriented subjects in small and medium business of Vladimir region.
The analysis of market is a complex and comprehensive study of the market area where a product or a service are sold and need to be studied. For manufacturers a complex and quality analysis of the market will give an opportunity not only to see a real situation, but also it will help to use necessary marketing instruments for promotion products and services in the market, and it means that it will give an opportunity to increase income and take a leading position in the market.
The market analysis will give a manufacturer an opportunity to get information of following directions:

• Study of the market of competitors: quantification of real competitors in a given area, identification of new products, price policy tracking, segmentation of products and services of competitors, etc.
• Definition of implementation perspective of given products or services in a given sales place (a region) and definition of a degree of price acceptability, retail and wholesale price monitoring.
• Testing of new product samples
• Testing of packaging, logo or name
• A study of the effectiveness of the advertising campaign, testing advertising
• Identification of consumers' taste preferences (with the help of locations or focus-group interviews)
• A study of consumers’ mood before starting a new product line or a trade mark
• Product image and brand evaluation

With the help of a market analysis production risks can be evaluated, income and necessary expenses can be calculated. A manufacturer who decides to analyze the market needs to take into account the fact that, as any other marketing research, the market analysis makes sense only when it is obtained by professionals.
Share:

News

27 November 2019
Regional News

December 4 - “Logistics for exporters”
December 5 - “Taxes in export activities”

26 November 2019
Regional News

What could be better than firsthand stories? Representatives of two Vladimir companies told how they worked in a business mission in Turkey and at an exhibition in Belarus. And most importantly, how did our Export Support Center help them in doing so?

Подготовка обзоров рынков сбыта

Подготовка обзоров рынков сбыта
Проведение маркетинговых исследований, подготовка обзоров зарубежных рынков для экспортно-ориентированных субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства Владимирской области.

Анализ рынка – это комплексное и всестороннее изучение той области рынка, где реализовывается товар или услуга, подлежащая изучению. Для производителя комплексный, а главное – качественный анализ рынка даст возможность не только увидеть реальную ситуацию, но и поможет применить необходимые маркетинговые инструменты для продвижения товара или услуги на рынке, а значит – даст возможность увеличить прибыль и занять лидирующее место на рынке.

Анализ рынка даст возможность производителю получить информацию по следующим направлениям:

• Изучение рынка конкурентов: определение количества реальных конкурентов в заданной области, выявление новинок, отслеживание ценовой политики, сегментации товаров или услуг конкурентов и т.д.;
• Определение перспектив реализации данного товара или услуги в заданной точке сбыта (регионе) и определение степени приемлемости цен, розничный и оптовый мониторинг цен;
• Тестирование новых образцов продукции;
• Тестирование упаковки, логотипа или названия;
• Изучение эффективности рекламной кампании, тестирование рекламы;
• Выявление вкусовых предпочтений потребителей (с помощью проведения локаций или фокус-групповых интервью);
• Изучение настроений потребителей перед запуском новой линейки или торговой марки;
• Оценка имиджа и бренда продукции.

С помощью анализа рынка могут быть оценены производственные риски, рассчитана прибыль и необходимые затраты. Производителю, решившему провести анализ рынка, необходимо учитывать тот факт, что, как и любое маркетинговое исследование, анализ рынка имеет смысл только тогда, когда оно поручено профессионалам.
Поделиться ссылкой:

Новости

24 Января 2020
Новости региона

17,5 тысяч человек! На 24 января именно столько проголосовало за город Владимир в проекте «Город России – национальный выбор». И сейчас он занимает первую строчку национального рейтинга. За Владимиром следуют Смоленск и Севастополь. Всего в рейтинге – 83 города.  

22 Января 2020
Новости региона

Указ подписан президентом РФ Владимиром Путиным. До этого Решетников занимал пост губернатора Пермского края, а еще ранее работал министром в правительстве Москвы, возглавляя там департамент экономической политики, - сообщает RG.RU.