Organization of business missions

Organization of business missions
Organization of business missions of representatives in small and medium business of Vladimir region in neighboring and foreign countries, European Union countries for holding meetings, talks with foreign partners, attending foreign companies. In this connection the search of potential partners on the territory of foreign states for participants of business missions is conducted with means of the Centre of export support in Vladimir region.

A business mission is an event connected with holding talks of representatives in small and medium business of Vladimir region with potential foreign partners in order to initiate foreign economic transactions which are aimed at the development of bilateral economic relations between republican and foreign entrepreneurs along with attracting investment.

During the year with the help of the Centre of export support in Vladimir region a lot of foreign business missions are held, which help to solve different tasks – from the organization of profile exhibitions to profitable contract conclusion and signing the agreements. Nowadays such events are one of the most effective instruments of the state support of foreign economic activity.

You can learn more about planed and completed events in the section “Information” or sending a request from the site by clicking "Order a service”.
Share:

News

20 March 2020
Regional News

In 2019, a number of Federal Laws were amended. Today we introduce you to some of them.

19 March 2020
Regional News

Of the 14 participating companies, 8 attended the seminar “Fundamentals of Export Activities” for the first time! And this is a great result. This means that new manufacturers are turning to the Export Support Center of the Vladimir Region. And we are grateful to everyone who was not afraid of the coronavirus and came to the seminar!

Организация деловых миссий

Организация деловых миссий
Организация деловых миссий представителей малого и среднего бизнеса Владимирской области в страны ближнего и дальнего зарубежья, страны Европейского Союза для проведения встреч, переговоров с иностранными партнерами, посещение иностранных компаний. При этом поиск потенциальных партнеров на территории иностранных государств для участников бизнес-миссий ведется средствами Центра поддержки экспорта Владимирской области.

Бизнес-миссия – мероприятие, связанное с проведением переговоров представителей малого и среднего бизнеса Владимирской области с потенциальными зарубежными партнерами в целях инициирования внешнеэкономических сделок, которые направлены на развитие двусторонних экономических отношений республиканских и зарубежных предпринимателей, а также привлечения инвестиций.

В течение года при поддержке Центра поддержки экспорта Владимирской области проходит множество зарубежных бизнес-миссий, которые помогают решить самые разные задачи – от организации профильных выставок до заключения выгодных контрактов и подписания соглашений. На сегодняшний день подобные мероприятия являются одним из самых эффективных инструментов государственной поддержки внешнеэкономической деятельности.

Подробнее о планируемых и завершенных мероприятиях Вы можете узнать в разделе «Информация» или направив запрос с сайта, нажав «Заказать услугу».
Поделиться ссылкой:

Новости

22 Октября 2020
Новости региона

Как развивается промышленность региона, на каких предприятиях создаются новые рабочие места рассказала Юлия Бабаева.

21 Октября 2020
Новости региона

Центр поддержки экспорта Владимирской области принял участие в образовательном вебинаре, организованном АО «РЭЦ». Сегодняшней темой стало внедрение экспортного стандарта 2.0.